Poetry Marathon?

June 10, 2015 § Leave a comment

Hey everyone. I know I’ve been inactive for a very, very long time now, but due to trying to complete my masters and do well, I’ve been pretty tied up and have had little to no time for blogging. I do hope to come back to it sometime in the recent future. I just wanted post a quick update to say that I will be participating the 12 Hour Poetry Marathon this Saturday. I haven’t been writing any poetry at all for a while now, due to how busy I’ve been, so I figured it would be a good opportunity to get back into it. For those of you interested in the marathon (there’s a 24 hour one as well!), just follow this link for more info. Also feel free to check out my poems on Saturday, as I write and post them. If any of you are participating already, or decide to participate, best of luck! Can’t wait to read all the poems to come!

Tagged: , , ,

What are your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Poetry Marathon? at Scarring Words.

meta

