Update!

May 28, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hey guys, so I just wanted to make a short update post since I’m travelling to Bangladesh tomorrow to visit family and do some work placement. I’ll be there until the beginning of September and hopefully I will stay busy, which unfortunately means that this blog might be inactive for a little while. However, lucky for me, I have loaded a LOT of books onto my kindle (it has 300+ books now) and I’m taking a couple of physical books with me too! I also hope to do at least a little bit of writing while I’m there. I’m going to try my best to keep updating this blog when I get the chance even while I’m away, but definitely expect a few reviews and perhaps a couple of poetry posts when I get back. 

Stay well until then all my lovely followers! 

Tagged: ,

What are your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Update! at Scarring Words.

meta

