Outburst Magazine

July 26, 2012 § Leave a comment

I haven’t really posted here in a while but it’s Ramadan and for the most part I’ve been pretty tired and exhausted so I guess I’m taking a break from blogging for a bit? Feeling drained just makes me write badly.

But I’m just making this post to say that some of my poetry was recently published in the newest issue of Outburst Magazine. So it would be cool if you guys went and checked that out. There’s some pretty great stuff in it.

I’ll probably be back to blogging after Ramadan so until then, I guess!

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

What are your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading Outburst Magazine at Scarring Words.

meta

