About a year later…

June 21, 2012 § Leave a comment

Hello! It’s been a while but I think I’m back, although it’s the summer again and I do these things during the summer and abandon them during all other times of the year. But I do hope that I’m here to stay because for the amount of time that I wrote on this blog before, I really enjoyed it. I never got my cultural diversity interviews started but I did get a fair bit written and it was good to track my camp NaNoWriMo progress and write about things and thoughts and musings freely. So hopefully I’ll be keeping up with this in the future, even when it is not the summer. For now, this is only a short post about my return but you guys should be expecting a couple of blog posts about writing and whatnot in the coming week!

Tagged: , , ,

What are your thoughts?

What’s this?

You are currently reading About a year later… at Scarring Words.

meta

